Category: DEFAULT

Without You - Various - My Fair Lady (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Julie Andrews Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles CSS. This is just a preview!

Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it.

What a fool I was, what dominated fool To think that you were the Earth and sky What a fool I was, what an elevated fool What a mutton-headed dote was I. There'll be spring every year without you England still will be here without you There'll be fruit on the tree And a shore by the sea There'll be crumpets and tea without you.

Privacy Policy. Send Feedback. Forgot Password? Sign Out. Email Subscriptions. Redeem Gift Certificate. To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free or outside the United States, call Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May The Vitaphone Project.

Retrieved Retrieved August 12, The New York Times. September 18, Retrieved November 25, New York: Saturday Review Press, Scott, a Developer of the LP, Dies at 92". Retrieved October 8, Howard H.

Scott, who was part of the team at Columbia Records that introduced the long-playing vinyl record in before going on to produce albums with the New York Philharmonic, Glenn Gould, Isaac Stern and many other giants of classical music, died on Sept. He was New York: Thunder's Mouth Press; p. Retrieved April 6, — via robertchristgau. The UK album chart reaches its 1,th No Archived from the original on December 10, Retrieved December 31, Retrieved May 11, The Sound of Vinyl Blog.

Audacity Forum. Archived from the original Forum Discussion on Retrieved 8 April New Scientist. Retrieved December 17, Retrieved May 1, April 26, Making Vinyl. April 4, Retrieved May 14, May 2, Physical audio recording formats. Music box cylinder or disc 9th century Mechanical cuckoo early 17th century Punched card Music roll Phonautogram Tefiphon early s Teficord early s Tefifon Dictabelt Wire recording Magnetic stripe card Phonograph cylinder Phonograph record LP record production.

Categories : in music in technology Album types Audio storage Audiovisual introductions in Products introduced in Recorded music. Hidden categories: Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata All articles with unsourced statements Articles with unsourced statements from August Articles needing additional references from August All articles needing additional references Articles that may contain original research from August All articles that may contain original research Articles with multiple maintenance issues Articles with unsourced statements from June Commons category link is on Wikidata.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history.

My Fair Lady: I Could Have Danced All Night 9 My Fair Lady: Ascot Gavotte 10 My Fair Lady: On the Street Where You Live 11 My Fair Lady: You Did It 12 My Fair Lady: Show Me 13 My Fair Lady: Get Me to the Church on Time 14 My Fair Lady: A Hymn to Him 15 My Fair Lady: Without You /5(58).

9 thoughts on “Without You - Various - My Fair Lady (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. Doutaur says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of My Fair Lady - Original Soundtrack Recording on Discogs.
  2. Kijind says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Pitman Pressing / Gatefold Vinyl release of My Fair Lady on Discogs. Label: Columbia Masterworks - KOS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo Pitman Pressing / Gatefold • Country: US • Genre: Stage & Screen • Style: Soundtrack/5(27).
  3. Dokree says:
    My Fair Lady Vinyl Record Album LP Rex Harrison Julie Andrews Lerner & Loewe Moss Hart Stanley Holloway Mid Century Gift Pygmalion HouseofMadcap. From shop HouseofMadcap. 5 out of 5 stars () reviews $ FREE shipping Favorite Add to Vintage My Fair Lady Album greatgrandmaagnes. From shop greatgrandmaagnes.
  4. Shaktir says:
    Feb 26,  · I ordered this CD to replace my old, worn out vinyl disc. I'm going back to vinyl. This CD lacks the richnes and tonality of the original vinyl. It must have been made in the early years of re-mastering when the CDs sounded like they were recorded in a telephone booth. The Sony coeporation should recall all copies and do another re-mastering/5(58).
  5. JoJokinos says:
    Lyrics to 'Without You' by My Fair Lady. What a fool I was, what dominated fool To think that you were the Earth and sky What a fool I was, what an elevated fool What a mutton-headed dote was I.
  6. Fezil says:
    Inevitably, the original soundtrack to My Fair Lady is remembered, like the film, for the absence of Julie Andrews, who starred in the Broadway and London stage productions, but was deemed, at least at the time when the casting decision had to be made, not enough of a star to carry the movie.(Embarrassingly, by the time the movie opened, Mary Poppins had made her more than enough of a star to.
  7. Akinokinos says:
    My Fair Lady is a musical based on George Bernard Shaw's play Pygmalion, with book and lyrics by Alan Jay Lerner and music by Frederick scutunarophprofpul.fundsimpbasranocaguarepapecwicon.co story concerns Eliza Doolittle, a Cockney flower girl who takes speech lessons from professor Henry Higgins, a phonetician, so that she may pass as a scutunarophprofpul.fundsimpbasranocaguarepapecwicon.co original Broadway and London shows starred Rex Harrison and Julie Andrews.
  8. Kazrakazahn says:
    What a fool I was, what dominated fool To think that you were the Earth and sky What a fool I was, what an elevated fool What a mutton-headed dote was I No, my reverberating friend You are not a beginning and the end There'll be spring every year without you England still.
  9. Ganos says:
    England still will be here without you. There'll be fruit on the tree. And a shore by the sea. There'll be crumpets and tea without you. Art and music will thrive without you. Somehow Keats will survive without you. And there still will be rain on that plain down in Spain, even that will remain without you. I can do without you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *