Category: DEFAULT

The Who - Shakin All Over (CD)

Release Year incorrect year? Song Genres. All Genres. Song Styles. All Styles. Song Moods. All Moods. Song Themes. All Themes. The Guess Who. Power in the Music. Together Again [Video]. Various Artists.

Classic Rock: - Shakin' All Over. Frat Rock, Vol. Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Please help improve this section by adding citations to reliable sources.

August Learn how and when to remove this template message. This section contains embedded lists that may be poorly defined, unverified or indiscriminate.

Please help to clean it up to meet Wikipedia's quality standards. Where appropriate, incorporate items into the main body of the article. Enfield, Middlesex: Guinness Superlatives Ltd. Winnipeg Free Press. Retrieved August 9, Retrieved The Guess Who.

Discography Jack Richardson. Hidden categories: Articles needing additional references from June All articles needing additional references Articles with too many examples from January All articles with too many examples Wikipedia articles with style issues from January Articles with multiple maintenance issues Pages using infobox song with unknown parameters Articles with hAudio microformats Articles needing additional references from August Articles needing cleanup from January All pages needing cleanup Wikipedia list cleanup from January Namespaces Article Talk.

Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. We're Not Gonna Take It Cheeeek that out dude.

Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection. Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Yes No. Baba O'Riley. Behind Blue Eyes. I'm Free. Long Live Rock.

The Who - Shakin` All Over (live) Lyrics. When you move in right up close to me That's when I get the shakes all over me Quivers down my backbone I got the shakes in the knee bones.

9 thoughts on “The Who - Shakin All Over (CD)”

  1. Mezizshura says:
    Before the Guess Who became one of the top album rock acts of the '70s, they were a darn good British Invasion-influenced garage band. This set features the three records they made in the mid-'60s: Shakin' All Over, Hey Ho (What You Do to Me), and /5(11).
  2. Gujas says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Shakin' All Over on Discogs/5(5).
  3. Kazigis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Shakin' All Over on Discogs/5(7).
  4. Meztigar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Shakin' All Over: Fillmore East on Discogs.
  5. Mazshura says:
    Aug 07,  · The Seismic Sound Of The Early Guess Who! Shakin´ All Over! unearths 24 of the group´s hardest-hitting ´60s recordings, direct from recently-discovered vintage masters; includes several rare true stereo versions, and tracks that haven´t seen daylight for more than 30 years! On CD and gram vinyl! Sundazed SC & LP /5(21).
  6. Teran says:
    Mar 17,  · SHAKIN' ALL OVER As recorded by The Who (From the Album LIVE AT LEEDS) [Intro] E [Verse 1] E D E When you're movin' right up close to me Em11 That's when I get the shakes all over me [Chorus] A Quivers down my backbone E I got the shakes in the knee bones A Quivers in my thigh bones N.C. E Shakin' all over [Verse 2] E That's what happens.
  7. Akigal says:
    Check out Shakin' All Over by The Guess Who on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on scutunarophprofpul.fundsimpbasranocaguarepapecwicon.co(9).
  8. Gardajinn says:
    Nov 11,  · Format: Audio CD Here are the early recordings (and Sundazed undoubtedly picked the best of 'em) by The Guess Who. Their cover of Johnny Kidd & The Pirates' "Shakin' All Over" certainly shook up radio in that great rock year /5(10).
  9. Fauran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Shakin' All Over on Discogs.4/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *