Category: DEFAULT

The Preacher - Spear Of Destiny - Grapes Of Wrath (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Meet: We chat with Johnny Hunter and find out about wasted youth, putting on a show and the soundtrack of their lives. Plus tour news. Arun Kendall , September 11, Streams Videos All Posts. Recording Location The Shuttle. Track Listing. The Wheel. Kirk Brandon. Spear of Destiny. Flying Scotsman. Roof of the World. This item will post to Russian Federation , but the seller hasn't specified postage options.

Contact the seller - opens in a new window or tab and request a postage method to your location. Postage cost can't be calculated. Please enter a valid postcode. There are 1 items available. Please enter a number less than or equal to 1. Select a valid country. Please enter up to 7 characters for the postcode. Delivery times may vary, especially during peak periods and will depend on when your payment clears. Domestic dispatch time. Returns policy. Take a look at our Returning an item help page for more details.

You're covered by the eBay Money Back Guarantee if you receive an item that is not as described in the listing. Most purchases from business sellers are protected by the Consumer Contract Regulations which give you the right to cancel the purchase within 14 days after the day you receive the item. Find out more about your rights as a buyer - opens in a new window or tab and exceptions - opens in a new window or tab. Payment details. Estimated delivery dates - opens in a new window or tab include seller's dispatch time, and will depend on postal service selected.

Delivery times may vary, especially during peak periods. Please allow additional time if international delivery is subject to customs processing.

Visit Shop. Free postage. Start of add to list layer. Watch this item Add to wish list. Sign in for more lists. No additional import charges on delivery. Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles CSS.

This is just a preview! Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node.

Grapes of Wrath. At last!!! My prayers have been answered! After over a year of being a corrupt album, iTunes has resolved this problem, and the full sound track is now available for down load! This is - in my opinion - the best Spear of Destiny album ever released.

8 thoughts on “The Preacher - Spear Of Destiny - Grapes Of Wrath (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. Mazunos says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Grapes Of Wrath on Discogs. Label: Epic - EPC ,Burning Rome Records - EPC • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave/5(77).
  2. Mezijar says:
    Spear Of Destiny - Grapes Of Wrath LP (Vinyl Album) UK Burning Rome - scutunarophprofpul.fundsimpbasranocaguarepapecwicon.co Music Flying Scotsman A3: Roof Of The World A4: Aria A5: Solution B1: The Murder Of Love B2: The Preacher B3: Omen Of The Times B4: The Man Who Tunes The Drums B5: Grapes Of Wrath Add to Cart. the debut album from London-based Spear Of Destiny, was /5(11).
  3. Guzil says:
    Label: Epic - EPC • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Promo • Country: Spain • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave Spear Of Destiny - Grapes Of Wrath (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore.
  4. Kigajas says:
    Grapes of Wrath is the first studio album by Spear of Destiny, released by Epic Records in (see in music).The band's first single was "Flying Scotsman" followed by the second single "The Wheel". Track listing. All songs written by Kirk BrandonGenre: Rock, post-punk.
  5. JoJogar says:
    The Preacher - Spear Of Destiny - Grapes Of Wrath (Vinyl, LP, Album) Posted on by Yozshujas. Label: Epic - EPC • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Promo • Country: Spain • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave. Spear Of Destiny - Grapes Of Wrath (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”.
  6. Tobar says:
    This version is a repress from the middle of the 80s. Due to the label history it was released around Originally released in the UK in with cat# EPC Most copies of /5(17).
  7. Mezil says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Grapes Of Wrath on Discogs/5(12).
  8. Vushakar says:
    Originally released in , Grapes of Wrath marked a slight change in direction and features the hit singles 'The Wheel' plus the 'Flying Scotsman'. Booklet contains original LP artwork, lyrics, pictures of all relevant singles sleeves and detailed liner notes by No More Heroes author Alex Ogg. Anagram/5(12).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *