Category: DEFAULT

Renewal - Kreator - Voices Of Transgression - A 90s Retrospective (CD)

For stereo with high bitrate we recommend Vinyl-Rip collection where the music is digitized from vinyl records with a unique warmth and crackles from the LP. Our great collection of music is unique thanks to the quality of music and a wide range of different genres and styles. Lossless Format allows you to feel all musical elements put into the making of an album without any loss of its quality that MP3 compression brings. For those who wish to discover the live sounds in its full depth, there are DVD-Audio albums, but they are 10 times bigger than CD copies; on the other hand they have a more colorful and crisp sound.

In other words, it's CD quality sound. To get an idea and an understanding of what exactly lossless format has to offer, you only have to listen to it once. Toggle navigation. Kreator's previous collection, Scenarios of Violence, had been a fairly week offering released through Noise Records, involving some remixed and live material and a few unreleased studio cuts, but Voices of Transgression, through G. Records, is at best an asinine cash grab that should be melted into slag.

I mean, who in their right mind would come up with the idea to try and capitalize on some of a band's least successful material? This was actually released prior to Endorama, and yet almost the entire track-list consists of material from that album and the previous three. Retrieved October 6, February 8, Retrieved March 3, Flag of Hate Out of the Dark Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Energetic Happy Hypnotic.

Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes.

Voices of Transgression: A 90s Retrospective () Scenarios of Violence é uma compilação da banda de thrash metal Kreator, lançado em [1] Essa compilação conta com duas músicas inéditas. As faixas 2, 4, 6, 7, 9, 11, 13, 15 e 16 foram remixadas por Siggi Bemm & Mille Petrozza. "Renewal" - (do álbum Renewal) "Extreme.

9 thoughts on “Renewal - Kreator - Voices Of Transgression - A 90s Retrospective (CD)”

  1. Junris says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Voices Of Transgression - A 90s Retrospective on Discogs/5(19).
  2. Mizuru says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Voices Of Transgression - A 90s Retrospective on Discogs. Label: Pavement Music - • Format: CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash/5(8).
  3. Garan says:
    Listen free to Kreator – Voices Of Transgression - A 90s Retrospective (Lucretia (My Reflection), Chosen Few and more). 17 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at scutunarophprofpul.fundsimpbasranocaguarepapecwicon.co
  4. Feramar says:
    Renewal is the sixth album by German thrash metal band Kreator released in It's their first "experimental" album, as in this release Kreator incorporated some industrial music influences in their songwriting. It is also the last album to feature original bassist Rob scutunarophprofpul.fundsimpbasranocaguarepapecwicon.co: Groove metal, industrial metal.
  5. Aralmaran says:
    Performer: Kreator Album: Voices Of Transgression A 90's Retrospective Label: GUN. Made in EU. Catalog #: 2 Style: Thrash Metal Year: Format: FLAC (image +.cue) Bitrate.
  6. Akibar says:
    See Voices Of Transgression - A 90s Retrospective pictures, cover art, and listen online to the latest music. Kreator Voices Of Transgression - A 90s Retrospective. Play album Sodom. Sodom. 71, listeners Play album Possessed By Fire. Exumer. 13, listeners.
  7. Goltinos says:
    Имя файла C:\Downloads\EAC\Kreator – Voices of Transgression – A 90s scutunarophprofpul.fundsimpbasranocaguarepapecwicon.co Пиковый уровень % Качество диапазона % CRC теста FED CRC копии FED Копирование OK. Ошибок не произошло. AccurateRip: сводка.
  8. Moktilar says:
    Details about Kreator ‎– Voices Of Transgression - A 90s Retrospective/ Gun ‎– Gun CD Album. Kreator ‎– Voices Of Transgression - A 90s Retrospective/ Gun ‎– Gun CD Album. Item information. Condition: Very good. Price: AU $ Adding to your cart.
  9. Mikataxe says:
    - Renewal @kbps - Cause For Conflict @kbps - Scenarios Of Violence @kbps - Outcast @kbps - Endorama @kbps - Voices Of Transgression - A 90s Retrospective @kbps - Past Life Trauma @kbps - Violent Revolution @kbps - Live Kreation @kbps - Enemy Of God @kbps.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *