Category: DEFAULT

Guitar Man

Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles CSS.

This is just a preview! Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Listen while you read! Add Comment. Any Way You Want Me 2. Anyway You Want Me 3. Aubrey 4. Baby I'm A-Want You 5. Baby I'm-A Want You 6. Diary 7. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

For the Jerry Reed song, see Guitar Man song. Top Adult Contemporary: Record Research. Irish Singles Chart. Retrieved July 1, Top 40 Singles. We dance together. Weeks ago we took a run at a magnificent theatrical experiment and a lot of were a part of it… maybe the most important part. The audience. I assembled a cast of Tony Award winners, veteran actors, exciting newcomers… just incredible artists to take a run at this audacious script. Hopefully these scripts will soon find a Creative champion to move it, and kick the door open for a few other plays and musicals.

It was very cool. No kidding. Here are a whole bunch of photos from our season. Every time… just blown away by what I get to do with a guitar on my shoulder. Click the image to watch. Have fun.

1. Bread was a s rock and roll band from Los Angeles, California. They are a prime example of what later was labeled as "soft rock." David Gates (guitar, keyboards, bass and vocals) and Jimmy Griffin (guitar and vocals) formed the group in , adding Robb Royer (guitar, bass and vocals of Pleasure Faire) before signing to Elektra Records. Bread, the band's debut album as a trio, was a.

9 thoughts on “Guitar Man”

  1. Zulunos says:
    About “The Guitar Man” 1 contributor This haunting song with simple, but telling lyrics is about the life of a musician and his relationship with the fans. At the end of the song, there is a.
  2. Gujinn says:
    Nov 27,  · Baby it's the guitar man, He can make you love, he can make you cry He will bring you down, then he'll get you high Somethin' keeps him goin', miles and miles a day To find another place to play. Night after night who treats you right, Baby it's the guitar man Who's on the radio, you go listen To the guitar man Then he comes to town, and you.
  3. Megis says:
    Night after night, who treats you right, baby, it's the guitar man Who's on the radio, you go and listen to the guitar man Then he comes to town and you see his face And you think you might like to take his place Somethin' keeps him driftin' miles and miles away Searching for the songs to play Then you listen to the music and you like to sing along.
  4. Nataxe says:
    Sep 24,  · Elvis Presley - Guitar Man.
  5. Kigami says:
    Sep 04,  · [Intro] G C D Dsus4 D Dsus2 D x2 [Verse 1] G C D Dsus4 D Dsus2 D Who draws the crowd and plays so loud baby it’s the guitar man G C D Dsus4 D Dsus2 D Who's going to steal the show you know baby its the guitar man [Chorus I] Em C He can make you love, he can make you cry Em A He will bring you down and he'll get you high Cmaj7 Bm7 Something.
  6. Guzahn says:
    Guitar Man Lyrics: Well, I quit my job down at the car wash / Left my mama a goodbye note / By sundown I'd left Kingston / With my guitar under my coat / I hitchhiked all the way down to Memphis.
  7. Kajik says:
    Intro: G C D (2x) G C D Who draws the crowd? Who plays so loud? Baby it's the guitar man. G C D Who's going to steal the show? You know baby its the guitar man. Em C · He can make you love. He can make you cry. · Em A He will bring you down and he'll get you high.!C7+ Bm7 Am7 Something keeps him going miles and miles a day to find D another place to play.
  8. Shalkree says:
    Length "Guitar Man" was a song penned by Jerry Reed and his first charted hit. The tune was recorded by Elvis at least twice.
  9. Kelkis says:
    Guitar Man, George Benson 's second offering for Concord stands in contrast to 's Songs and Stories, though is not an about face.7/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *