Category: DEFAULT

El Coco Loco (So So Bad)

Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Self - Special Guest.

Self uncredited. Edwards Is in Love Documentary. Self - Musical Guest. Kid Creole and The Coconuts. Buzzard's Original Savannah Band. Related Videos. Hernandez Coati Mundi Hernandez.

Edit Did You Know? Trivia: His first appearance in a film was as an extra for "Cops and Robbers". Coati along with other Puerto Rican kids appear as part of the Central Park scene as members of the Spanish Harlem softball teams. This came about because while playing softball with some friends in a Spanish Harlem park they were approached by actor Joe Spinell and were asked if they could organize two teams of Puerto Rican Star Sign: Capricorn. Edit page. Push Like It Or Not. Erotica CD.

Spin : Recommended - " Bye Bye Baby 4. Deeper And Deeper 5. Where Life Begins 6. Bad Girl 7. Waiting 8. Thief Of Hearts 9. Words Rain Why's It So Hard Did You Do It? Secret Garden. Music [Bonus Track] CD. Music 2. Impressive Instant 3. Runaway Lover 4. I Deserve It 5. Amazing 6. Nobody's Perfect 7. Don't Tell Me 8. What It Feels Like for a Girl 9. Paradise Not for Me American Pie. Like A Prayer 2. Act Of Contrition.

Complete Studio Albums CD. Lucky Star 2. Borderline 3. Burning Up 4. I Know It 5. Holiday 6. Think of Me 7. Physical Attraction 8. Everybody 9. Burning Up [12" Version] Material Girl 2. Angel 3. Like a Virgin 4. Over and Over 5. Love Don't Live Here Anymore 6. Dress You Up 7. Shoo-Bee-Doo 8. Pretender 9. Stay Like a Virgin [Extended Dance Remix] Papa Don't Preach 2.

Open Your Heart 3. White Heat 4. Live to Tell 5. Where's the Party 6. True Blue 7. Isla Bonita, La 8. Jimmy Jimmy 9. Love Makes the World Go Round True Blue [The Color Mix] Like a Prayer 2. Express Yourself 3.

Love Song 4. Till Death Do Us Part 5. Promise to Try 6. Cherish 7. Dear Jessie 8. Oh Father 9. Pray for Spanish Eyes Act of Contrition Tracks of Disc 5 1.

Deeper and Deeper 5. Thief of Hearts 9. Secret Garden Tracks of Disc 6 1. Survival 2. Secret 3. I'd Rather Be Your Lover 4. Don't Stop 5. Inside of Me 6. Human Nature 7. Forbidden Love 8. Love Tried to Welcome Me 9. Sanctuary Bedtime Story Take a Bow Tracks of Disc 7 1. Swim 3.

Ray of Light 4. Candy Perfume Girl 5. Skin 6. Nothing Really Matters 7. Sky Fits Heaven 8. The Power of Good-Bye To Have and Not to Hold Mer Girl Tracks of Disc 8 1. American Pie Tracks of Disc 9 1. American Life 2. Hollywood 3. I'm So Stupid 4. Love Profusion 5. Nobody Knows Me 6. Nothing Fails 7. Intervention 8.

X-Static Process 9. Mother and Father Die Another Day Easy Ride Tracks of Disc 10 1. Hung Up 2. Get Together 3.

Sorry 4. Future Lovers 5. I Love New York 6. Let It Will Be 7. Jump 9. Like It or Not Tracks of Disc 11 1. Candy Shop 2. Give It 2 Me 4. Heartbeat 5. Miles Away 6. She's Not Me 7. Incredible 8.

El Coco Loco (So So Bad) - Coati Mundi. Top Songs By Coati Mundi. TRACK. ARTIST. Que Pasa/Me No Pop I. Que Pasa/Me No Pop I. Coati Mundi. Coati Mundi. 31, Que Pasa (Mi No Pop I) (Coco Loco) So so bad (Coco Loco) I'm the baddest lover, baddesr dancer Baddest, just you name it I can spin on my hand While making love on a posture-pedic.

8 thoughts on “El Coco Loco (So So Bad)”

  1. Meshura says:
    rows · Watch the video for El Coco Loco (So So Bad) from Coati Mundi's Who's That Girl .
  2. Baktilar says:
    El Coco Loco (So Bad) Lyrics: I'm bad, I'm so so bad / I'm bad, I'm so so bad / And you know it / Bad, bad, bad / Bad, I'm so so bad / Ba-ba-ba-ba-ba-bad / And you.
  3. Melar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of El Coco Loco (So So Bad) on Discogs. Label: Sire - ,Sire - 9 • Format: Vinyl 12 Coati Mundi - El Coco Loco (So So Bad) (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(16).
  4. Zolokree says:
    I'm bad, I'm so so bad I'm bad, I'm so so bad And you know it Bad, bad, bad Bad, I'm so so bad Ba-ba-ba-ba-ba-bad And you know it I'm so so bad I'm bad I'm ba-ba-ba-ba-bad Oh so so bad Life ain't so easy When you're the baddest dude in the street Some time you got to kick some behind Keep the homeboys in line Let it be understood When it comes to bein' bad I'm good Need a bad guy for your .
  5. Vukinos says:
    I'm so so bad And you know it I'm bad (Coco Loco) So so bad (Coco Loco) I'm the baddest lover, baddesr dancer Baddest, just you name it I can spin on my hand While making love on a posture-pedic bed Don't mean to brag Don't mean to boast But my rap is natural Like whole wheat toast Sometime there be a time When I'll do time for doing crime.
  6. Yozshuhn says:
    El Coco Loco (So So Bad) By Coati Mundi. • 1 song, Play on Spotify. 1. El Coco Loco (So So Bad) - Coati Mundi. Featured on Who's That Girl Soundtrack. More by Coati Mundi. No More Blues 12" Kid Creole - Ze August Darnell Sessions .
  7. Kam says:
    I'm so so bad And you know it I'm bad (coco loco) So so bad (coco loco) I'm the baddest lover, baddesr dancer Baddest, just you name it I can spin on my hand While making love on a posture-pedic bed Don't mean to brag Don't mean to boast But my rap is natural Like whole wheat toast Sometime there be a time When I'll do time for doing crime.
  8. Kagami says:
    El Coco Loco (So So Bad) Madonna. Paroles: facebook; twitter; google (Performed by Coati Mundi) Home; Madonna; El Coco Loco (So So Bad) Top Artistes; 1. Weeknd (The) 2. Master KG. 3. Benjamin Biolay. 4. Dua Lipa. 5. Grand Corps Malade. Top Paroles; 1. Jolie Nana Aya Nakamura. 2. Je N'ai Pas Besoin De Toi Aya Nakamura. 3.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *