Category: DEFAULT

Easy Love - Dionne Warwick - Hot ! Live And Otherwise (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Adult Contemporary chart. Her performance of the song earned Warwick the grand prize at the Tokyo Music Festival for song of the year - the equivalent of the Japanese Grammy.

The album was Warwick's first album to be certified platinum. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Dionne Warwick. Billboard 36 U. Retrieved 29 August Save Cancel.

Really delete this comment? Yes No. Alfie Live. Deja Vu. Don't Make Me Over. Don't Make Me Over Live. Easy Love Live. No Night So Long. No Night So Long Live. No Night so Long - Live. More Albums. Easy Love. Luther Vandross. Theme From The Valley of the Dolls. Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Hidden categories: Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file.

Download as PDF Printable version.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Hot Live And Otherwise LP (Vinyl Album) US Arista at scutunarophprofpul.fundsimpbasranocaguarepapecwicon.co Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

8 thoughts on “Easy Love - Dionne Warwick - Hot ! Live And Otherwise (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. Shalkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of Hot! Live And Otherwise on Discogs. Label: Arista - A2L • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album Gatefold • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Easy Listening, Soul, Ballad, Swing4/5(26).
  2. Vora says:
    Dionne Warwick - Hot Live And Otherwise LP (Vinyl Album) US Arista - scutunarophprofpul.fundsimpbasranocaguarepapecwicon.co Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl. Go Search Hello Select your address /5(29).
  3. Dojind says:
    Hot! Live and Otherwise is an essential album for Dionne Warwick fans. It contains well-known songs that were staples of her live shows around the time of this recording () and Dionne favorites that she hadn't recorded in the studio ("What You Won't Do For Love", "In The Stone", "One In A Million You") along with a slightly abbreviated hit record medley (this one clocks in at 20 minutes /5(40).
  4. Gardajinn says:
    Mar 16,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of Hot! Live And Otherwise on Discogs. Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab - MFSL ,Arista - MFSL • Series: Original Master Recording • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP Gatefold • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Swing, Soul, Ballad, Easy Listening/5.
  5. Gugal says:
    Dionne Warwicke - Hot Live And Otherwise 2x LP gatefold vinyl record for sale. This is a nice album to add to any Dionne Warwick record collection! Easy Love No Night So Long We Never Said Goodbye Dionne Warwicke - Hot Live And Otherwise collectible vinyl lp record album for sale. Buy Hot Live And Otherwise, used vinyl record from.
  6. Nijora says:
    Hot! Live and Otherwise is a combination live and in-studio album by American singer Dionne Warwick, released in on Arista Records. The LP was originally issued as number A2L in the Arista Catalog. An extended version of this album is available having been issued on CD in
  7. Tuzilkree says:
    Get the best deals on Dionne Warwick LP Vinyl Records when you shop the largest online selection at scutunarophprofpul.fundsimpbasranocaguarepapecwicon.co Free shipping on Dionne Warwick - Hot Live and Otherwise - New Vinyl Record LP. $ $ shipping. 4 brand new from $ Dionne Warwick's Golden Hits Part One VINYL LP ALBUM SCEPTER RECORDS EX. $ DIONNE WARWICK.
  8. Kajijin says:
    Dionne Warwick Lp - Go With Love - Sceptor DS - 2 LPS. C $ +C $ shipping. Make Offer - Dionne Warwick Lp - Go With Love - Sceptor DS - 2 LPS. Dionne Warwick Hot Live And Otherwise Album Vinyl LP. C $ +C $ shipping. Make Offer - Dionne Warwick Hot Live And Otherwise Album Vinyl LP. DIONNE WARWICK - DIONNE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *